Australian Ladies Professional Golf
Club Car Series

2018 Club Car Series Winner Breanna Gill

2018 Club Car Series

Tournaments Included (6):

Ballarat Icons Pro Am 28th January 2018

ActewAGL Canberra Classic 9-11 February 2018

NSW Women's Open 1-4 March 2018

BWAC Regional Pro Am 6 March 2018

Brisbane Invitational Pro Am 8-9 March

Qantas Golf Club Gold Coast Challenge 12-13 March

2018 Club Car Series Results *as of 14.03.18

2019 Club Car Series Information

2019 Club Car Series Scoreboard @20/3/2019

Club Car Series

About Us Profiles Order of Merit ALPG Clinics Tournaments
Board Members Lounge Money List ALPG Study Tour Next Generation
Staff Membership Rolex Rankings ALPG Travel Teaching Pros
Privacy Policy Site Map Contact Us
Thrax Design